OPERATING CONDITIONS

These terms and conditions of use (the "Terms of Use") govern the use of the Website. Please read these Terms of Use carefully before using the Website. If you do not agree to these Terms of Use, please exit the Website. By using the Website, you agree to these Terms of Use. 4elements reserves the right, at its sole discretion, to change, modify, delete or otherwise alter portions of these Terms of Use at any time without notice. Any such change, modification, deletion or alteration shall be effective immediately upon posting on the Website. Please refer to the date of the last update of these Terms of Use at the top of the page. Your continued use of the Website constitutes your acceptance of all such terms, conditions and notices.

PROPERTY

All content on the Website, including, but not limited to, designs, text, graphics, photos, videos, drawings, music, sounds, trademarks, applications, software or information ("Content") is the property of 4elements or third parties and is protected by applicable intellectual property laws or by any other provisions of any other applicable laws, in Canada and internationally.

NON-SOLICITATION

4thlements disclaims any unsolicited ideas, works, content, materials, concepts, proposals, submissions, suggestions or recommendations ("Unsolicited Ideas") relating to its business, including without limitation, in connection with new projects, products, research and development or commercial operations. It is our policy not to read or review Unsolicited Ideas that we receive. Thus, any similarity between an Unsolicited Idea and a project, product, work or creation of 4elements is purely coincidental. DO NOT SUBMIT UNSOLICITED IDEAS. If you ignore this request and still submit an Unsolicited Idea to 4elements, you understand and agree: (1) that such Unsolicited Idea and all rights thereto shall become and remain the exclusive property of 4elements without further notice or compensation, (2) to waive any moral rights you may have in such Unsolicited Idea, (3) that 4elements has no obligation of confidentiality with respect to this unsolicited Idea, (4) that 4elements may use this unsolicited Idea in any way, without restriction, and (5) that 4elements shall have no obligation to return any material submitted in connection with this unsolicited Idea.

HYPERLINES

The Website may contain hyperlinks to other websites controlled by third parties. 4elements cannot be held responsible for the content accessible through these hyperlinks and does not guarantee the accuracy of the information on the linked websites. If you access the website of a third party through the Website, you do so at your own risk and 4elements cannot be held liable in any way whatsoever in this respect.

INDEMNITY

You agree to indemnify and hold harmless, its employees, officers, agents, affiliates and subsidiaries, from and against any claim or demand, including all costs, payments, losses, loss of profits or any other damages, direct or indirect, monetary or non-monetary, incurred by 4elements and its employees, officers, agents, affiliates and subsidiaries, made by any third party due to or arising out of your use of the Website and the Content, your violation of any of these Terms of Use, or your violation of the rights of any other person or entity.

PRIVACY POLICY 

4elements is committed to protecting the personal information provided by its clients and partners in the course of its business relationships.

CONDITIONS D'UTILISATION

Les présentes conditions d’utilisation (les « Condition d’utilisation ») régissent l’utilisation du Site Web. Veuillez lire attentivement ces Conditions d’utilisation avant d’utiliser le Site Web. Si vous refusez ces Conditions d’utilisation, merci de bien vouloir quitter leSite Web. En utilisant le Site Web, vous consentez à ces conditions d’utilisation. 4elements se réserve le droit, à sa seule discrétion, de changer, modifier, supprimer ou autrement altérer des parties de ces Conditions d’utilisation à tout moment et sans préavis. Tout changement, modification, suppression ou altération de ce type prend effet immédiatement après sa publication sur le Site Web. Veuillez porter votre attention sur la date de la dernière mise à jour de ces Conditions d’utilisation au haut de la page. Votre utilisation continue du site Web constitue votre acceptation de tous ces termes, conditions et avis.

PROPRIÉTÉ

Tout le contenu du Site Web, y compris mais s’y limiter, les designs, textes, graphiques, photos, vidéos, dessins, musique, sons, marques de commerce, applications, logiciels ou informations (« Contenu ») est la propriété de 4elements ou de tierces parties et est protégé par les lois applicables en propriété intellectuelle ou par toutes autres dispositions prévues par toute autre loi pertinente, au Canada et à l’étranger.

NON-SOLLICITATION

4elements refuse toute idée, œuvre, contenu, matériel, concept, proposition, soumission, suggestion ou recommandation non sollicitée (les « Idées non sollicitées ») relative à ses activités, incluant sans s’y limiter, relativement à de nouveaux projets, produits, recherche et développement ou opérations commerciales. 4elements a pour politique de ne pas lire ou réviser les Idées non sollicitées qu’elle reçoit. Ainsi, toute similitude entre une Idée non sollicitée et un projet, produit, œuvre ou création de 4elements n’est que pure coïncidence. NE SOUMETTEZ PAS D’IDÉES NON SOLLICITÉES. Si vous ignorez cette demande et soumettez malgré tout une Idée non sollicitée à 4elements, vous comprenez et acceptez : (1) que cette Idée non sollicitée, ainsi que tous les droits relatifs à celle-ci, deviendront et demeureront la propriété exclusive de 4elements sans autres préavis ou compensation, (2) de renoncer à tout droit moral que vous pourriez avoir relativement à cette Idée non sollicitée, (3) que 4elements n’a aucune obligation de confidentialité relativement à cette Idée non sollicitée, (4) que 4elements pourra utiliser cette Idée non sollicitée de quelque façon que ce soit, sans restriction, et (5) que 4elements n’aura aucune obligation de retourner le matériel soumis en lien avec cette Idée non sollicitée.

HYPERLIENS

Le Site Web peut contenir des hyperliens vers d’autres sites web contrôlés par des tierces parties. 4elements ne peut en aucun cas être tenu responsable du contenu accessible par ces hyperliens et ne garantit aucunement l’exactitude des informations des sites web qui y sont liés. Si vous accédez au site web d’une tierce partie par l’intermédiaire du Site Web, vous le faites à vos propres risques et en aucun cas la responsabilité de 4elements ne peut être engagée à ce titre.

INDEMNITÉ

Vous acceptez d’indemniser et de tenir quitte et indemne 4elements, ses employés, dirigeants, agents, sociétés affiliées et filiales, de toute réclamation ou demande, y compris tous les frais, paiements, pertes, pertes de profits ou tout autre dommage, direct ou indirect, monétaire ou non, encouru par 4elements et ses employés, dirigeants, agents, sociétés affiliées et filiales, faite par un tiers en raison ou résultant de votre utilisation du Site Web et du Contenu, de votre violation de l’une ou l’autre de ces Conditions d’utilisation, ou de votre violation des droits d’une autre personne ou entité.

POLITIQUE RELATIVE À LA PROTECTION DE LA VIE PRIVÉE 

4elements s’engage à protéger les renseignements personnels fournis par ses clients et ses partenaires dans le cadre de ses relations d’affaires.